Lynk 03 champions 2019 WTCR again


This weekend, surrounded by the Lynk racing car and the Lynk 03+, first watched the WTCR Touring Car World Cup held in Macau this year, and Ivan Muller and Andy Prio represented the Lynk team. The three champions in the race, the Lynk team is the only team to win the three races in the race, and Lynk has become the car brand in the world’s highest level of the RV, the only one to win the single-station three-game championship. After this game, the Lynk team continued to lead the team standings. There is also a stop in Malaysia this season. It can be said that there is still a step away from the championship. And Ivan Muller also narrowed the gap with the first place in the standings, and is expected to hit the drivers’ championship in the next game.


Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
2 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
TURBOII030 Recent comment authors
Notify of